Events Diary

Events Diary

The next Committee Meeting will be held on Tuesday 16th May at 7.00pm

 

 

The First day of our new season will be on Saturday 29th April

 

 

The Club AGM will be held on Saturday 3rd December at 2.00pm

 

Next Committee Meeting Tuesday 15th November 7.00pm

 

Presentation Evening Saturday 12th November

 

Halloween Party Saturday 29th October 7.30pm

 

Quiz Night Friday 21st October , 7.30pm

 

Next Committee meeting to be held on Tuesday 4th October 2016 at 7.00pm

 

Robin Taylor Floodlight to start on Monday 26th September

 

Club Finals Day Saturday 24th September

 

Next committee meeting Tuesday 20th September at 6.00pm

 

Ealing & District Finals Day 18th September at West Ealing

 

Ealing & District Semi Finals 11th September at Brentham

 

Victory Shield Final 21st August at Springfield

 

John Saville Trophy Match 4th June at Home

 

Friendly against Perival Saturday 28th May

 

First Ladies Monday night match at Home Monday 23rd May

 

Captain vs Presidents Day 7th May

 

The new Season will get underway on Saturday 7th May 2016

 

Club Finals Day Saturday 26th September from 10.00am

 

Winter work day is on Saturday 3rd October

 

Saturday 21st November is Presentation Evening

 

The AGM will be held at the club on Saturday 12th December at 2.00pm

 

Next Committee meeting to be held on Wednesday 24th February 2015

 

 

 

 

 

 

©Ealing Conservative & Unionist Bowls Club (2015)